Latest updates and posts in chronological order

Published on Wednesday, October 11th, 2017

New Magazine:

NZFM 05/17

Article about the Amproprifications by Dirk Wieschollek
more info

Published on Tuesday, September 12th, 2017


First exhibition showing Amproprification prints, opening in Berlin: From Sept. 13th until Nov 10th, the group show “ECHOES” features four of the Amproprification visuals.

rk – Galerie für zeitgenössische Kunst
Möllendorffstr. 6
10367 Berlin

Published on Monday, August 28th, 2017

Adhan Schöneberg

Nice review of Adhan in the NMZ (in German):

Published on Wednesday, June 7th, 2017

ADHAN – Project Website

The Adhan project website is now public. It provides a detailed project description as well as links to all press releases and other content.

Published on Friday, June 2nd, 2017

New Magazine:

NMZ 6/2017

Interview in the NMZ by M. Hufner
more info

Published on Sunday, March 26th, 2017

New Video:

Visualisation Video of Amproprification #3